Skip Navigation LinksProducts Merch Rhino Exclusive Sheezus Album & Art Print Bundle

Lily Allen,Sheezus Album & Art Print Bundle
Lily Allen
Sheezus Album & Art Print Bundle
Label: Atlantic
Released: 2014-05-06
Media: CD+Poster
Discs: 2
Stock: 26 plus

Includes Deluxe 2CD album and 310mm x 310mm art print featuring the 'Sheezus' album artwork. Exclusive to the Lily Allen store.

Bundle Includes:
  • Sheezus Deluxe 2CD Album
  • Art Print
  • Our Time Single Instant Download

Release Date: May 6, 2014

Track List:
  1. Sheezus
  2. L8 CMMR
  3. Air Balloon
  4. Our Time
  5. Insincerely Yours
  6. Take My Place
  7. As Long As I Got You
  8. Close Your Eyes
  9. URL Badman
  10. Silver Spoon
  11. The Life For Me
  12. Hard Out Here
  1. Wind Your Neck In (Bonus Track)
  2. Who Do You Love? (Bonus Track)
  3. Miserable Without Your Love (Bonus Track)
  4. Holding Onto Nothing (Bonus Track)
  5. Somewhere Only We Know (Bonus Track)

Also available: